Holster For Samsung Convoy SCH-u640


Holster For Samsung Convoy SCH-u640
Holster For Samsung Convoy SCH-u640 - Click to enlarge
Item Number:HOL-SAMU640
Regular price:$19.99
Last Day Clearance Sale:$1.39
You Save:93%
Sales Ends 7/27/14
Availability:In Stock
Deal Expires In:
Quantity:


  • This plastic holster is compatible with Samsung Convoy (SCH-u640).
  • Swivel action allows rotation up to 90 degrees in each direction.
  • Can be attached to your belt, bag strap, etc.
  • Allows easy and quick access to the phone.
  • Color : Black



Overall Rating for Holster For Samsung Convoy SCH-u640
(based on 27 reviews)
Holster For Samsung Convoy SCH-u640
4 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
phone clip
July 1, 2014
works, good price

AJ
Iowa
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Review Of Holster For Samsung Convoy SCH-u640
March 7, 2014
Inexpensive and works well
Pros:
Price Functionality
Cons:
Breaks Easily if Dropped

H.E. Parmer
Nashville
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Cell Phone Holsters
February 27, 2014
Around Christmas, I purchased 2 of these holsters and as of last week, both had broken from NORMAL wear. The bottom left tab broke on both of them. Because I had had them for a week or two and they appeared to work OK, I discarded the receipt. I contacted them and with their help in digging up the order number, they advised that they were sorry for the problem and would process the replacements as soon as possible. Althought they are cheap, I think a lot should be said about their customer service. They did everything they could do to satisfy me instead of just saying that I needed the order number/receipt. Cudos to the company and their Customer Service Department for Quality Service. I would say, " If yours breaks within the 90 day period, by all means contact them. THEY WILL HELP YOU !!!!! I'll recommend this item solely because of their customer service.

Robert Robinson
Chesterfield, VA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Cell Phone Holster
November 12, 2013
Works perfectly with the phone
Pros:
Light weight eand easy to install phone
Cons:
If you take the phone off it frequently it will eventualy crack

Stephen
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Bad Plastic!!
September 18, 2013
This was great until it broke! But it cost less than $2.00, so what cold i expect. basically the plastic was too brittle and one corner snapped off when i pushed the phone back into the holster. But then it turned out that the phone wasn't working right, so who cares!!!
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. This Holster is made of good materials and should not break within a short period of time. Would you consider getting a replacement to try again? Please contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the date of purchase. Our staff will then arrange accordingly. Thank you.

Paul
Santa Fe NM
4 Stars


Great Service
September 16, 2013
We purchased 50 for use at a school and we have not had a problem with one of the Holsters. I called the company after I submitted my order because I forgot to enter the promotional code and they refunded my money without a problem. We are very pleased with our product and of course the price.

Bryan
Florence, SC
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


It is perfect , thanks
September 1, 2013
Very good. Was fast & cheap. Thanks

Mike
ohio
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Holster for Samsung Convoy SCH-u640
August 22, 2013
Well I ordered 3 and have already broken two, so I am on my last one. I do not know if the problem is a design or quality error. They are a little difficult to insert into the holster and if they are not perfectly inserted straight, the bottom of the holster breaks off. Bummer. Guess I will see if I can find a different holster, maybe a leather-type hip purse.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our holster is guaranteed with good quality and should be strong enough for normal usage. Maybe the ones you have are from a bad batch only. You may request for a replacement holsters to try again. Kindly contact our customer support team for a follow-up at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the three months warranty period. Thank you.
Pros:
Compact, doesn't feel like I have a gun on my hip.
Cons:
Durability.

Joel
Hayward, CA
4 Stars


Holster for Samsung Convoy SCH-u640
July 14, 2013
This Holster works great!
Pros:
That I can clip it to my pocket or belt loop.
Cons:
nothing!

Marc MacFarland
Foxboro, MA.
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Holster for Samsung Convoy & Convoy2
May 27, 2013
The price can't be beat!! Verizon charges almost $20 for the exact same thing. Verizons and the ones here are the same... made by the same manufacturer. I've dropped my phone and broken the holsters so I keep about 5 on hand. At a $1.39 you can't beat it. In fact, you can't beat any prices on this site! I've turned more people on to this site than I can even count. It works easy, slide the phone into the bottom first, then snap the top on. Simple as that. I just got the Convoy2 and the holster works on that also!! And the battery is the same. I always have an extra one of those around also. I think Verizon charges $29.99 or $39.99 for a battery!!! What a rip off!! You can get batteries here for less than 5 bucks and they are Samsung batteries!! I love this website LOL...

Ron
MAryland
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Can't beat the price - holds phone face OUT, unlike other holders.
January 28, 2013
Just got these - got 15 for $20.85. Even if they only last 3-4 weeks each, these will last me for a year, while the one I got from Verizon for $20 didn't last much longer than a month. One thing you might note is that, unlike most other holsters, this one holds your phone with the screen facing out. It fits very tightly...when I first got them, I thought they wouldn't fit this phone. So I tried putting them face out - you have to insert the top of the phone into the clip first, then push the bottom in and it will snap in. This is backwards from the way you insert the phone into other holsters, but holds it very tight. Note also that these holsters do not have springs - the belt clip is attached to the rotating base by a flexible piece of sturdy plastic. No weak pivot points to break.
Pros:
Cheap, holds tightly
Cons:
screen faces out

George League
Raleigh, North Carolina
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


cheap and fast shipping
December 23, 2012
cheap and fast shipping
Pros:
cheap and fast shipping

jennifer
marysville, ca
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


CELL PHONE HOLSTER
July 30, 2012
THIS IS A VERY GOOD HOLSTER FOR MY CELL PHONE. IT HOLDS THE PHONE SECURELY AND I HAVE NOT HAD THE CELL PHONE FALL OUT OR THE HOLSTER COME UNBUCKLED. IT IS ESPECIALLY PRICED RIGHT. I BOUGHT TWO SIMILAR ONES FROM VERIZON, AT A COST OF OVER TEN TIMES AS MUCH, AND THEY BOTH BROKE IN A VERY SHORT WHILE.

BESLICK
MISSISSIPPI
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Nice
July 27, 2012
We love this item
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing to complain about for a change

Robert Scott
Florida
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


User
July 4, 2012
Great holder for convoy

Jeff Sklar
Long island ny
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Does what it's designed to do.
June 19, 2012
I need a holster for my Samsung phone and the one offered by Verizon was $20. This was a great deal and value. I will add that they are a little thin and won't take a lot of rough use and I broke the first one I had two I've owned. But, I was to blame for the most part.
Pros:
fits properly, economical.
Cons:
material could be a little more robust in some area's.

Ron
Oregon
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Samsung convoy holster
May 31, 2012
The holster doesn't fit the phone that it was intended for, the phone pops out when bumped
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. This holster is compatible with Samsung Convoy SCH-u640. May you confirm with us whether you have put the phone into the holster with front of phone facing inwards or outwards? If your phone cannot fit in the holster either way, please do let us know by contacting us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the date of purchase. We can offer to send a replacement, exchange, store credit or refund to you. Thank you.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
It doesn't work, it's useless.

Ralf
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars


Effecient Service
February 10, 2012
Quick Service and response.
Pros:
Lightweight, Clip On Easily

Practical One
Hamilton, Ohio
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


bought 3 holsters 2 have broken, 1 was m
January 19, 2012
Holster seems to work very well,but 2 holsters have broken. 1 was my fault, but the other 1 probably defective.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. The holster is made of good quality materials that should not break easily. Maybe it is damaged during delivery process. We can offer to send replacement to you to try again. The package will be packed carefully to avoid damage in delivery. Please contact our support team within 3 months from the date of purchase at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html and our staff will arrange accordingly. Thank you.
Pros:
Lightweight, Clip On Easily

gummer
Westerville,Ohio
4 Stars


I would buy this product again
January 19, 2012
The techs use these on their work cell phones, out in the field. I replace them frequently. The holder piece at the bottom of them break.It would be great to have a sturdier make of this item. Techs like these the best. Easier to open the phone when it rings.
Pros:
Clip On Easily, Lightweight, Tech like them
Cons:
Holder breaks

Cindy
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Very good protection
January 19, 2012
A little difficult to stow when moving about.
Pros:
Good Protection, Clip On Easily, Lightweight

Jack the pilot
Covington, LA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Waste of Money
January 18, 2012
I bought 2 of these (because the one that came with the phone broke) and they both broke within a week. They are flimsy and not worth even the small amount of money that I paid for them! I'll be looking for another type of holster for this phone.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. The holster is designed sturdy enough for daily use. It should not break easily in normal condition. Maybe the ones you have received have manufacturing defects. Would you like getting replacements to try again? If you are not completely satisfied with the holsters, you are also welcome to contact our customer service team within 3 months from the purchase date at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html for an exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Pros:
Cheap, Lightweight, Clip On Easily
Cons:
Broke quickly, Flimsy

Lex
Rochester, NY
4 Stars


My employee are tough on their holsters.
January 17, 2012
Employee's are tough on these but they hold up fairly well.
Pros:
Good Protection, Clip On Easily, Lightweight

Greg
McClellan, CA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


sent 2 diferent holsters
January 16, 2012
The holster I ordered is great. I ordered 5 holsters. Three of them were great. Exactly what I ordered. The other two were totally useless. The clip didn't work does not open. No pivit point. It would have cost more to ship them back than they were worth.
Merchant Response:
Thank you for your comment. We have checked and found that the new inventory of the holster does not have the spring on the clip. However, it works perfectly as well to allow a firm clip on the belt or bag strap as the others do. If you are not completely satisfied with the holster, you may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date. An exchange, store credit or refund can be arranged at your request. Thank you.
Pros:
Clip On Easily

customer who is now afraid to order agai
New York, NY
4 Stars


just exactly what I needed.
January 15, 2012
use it all the time. Price was the best part!! I'll be checking your website before I purchase anything.
Pros:
Clip On Easily, Good Protection, Lightweight

Doodles
Spring Hill Kansas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Holster fits and works very well.
January 13, 2012
Holster fits phone securely and protects phone if dropped.
Pros:
Cips and holds securely, Clip On Easily, Lightweight, Good Protection
Cons:
Swivel is very stiff

Rocket
Essex, Vermont
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Breakable Plastic
January 12, 2012
This was inexpensive, probably because it's defective. I ordered one at 80% discount and it broke within three weeks. I bought another and it broke within 2 weeks. I'm not buying a third.
Merchant Response:
We are sorry to hear about the broken holsters. The holsters are guaranteed with excellent quality and are durable. They should be from a bad batch only. In case you are not satisfied with the holster, you can return it for an exchange, store credit or refund within 3 months from the date of purchase. Just contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html, and they will process accordingly. Thank you.
Pros:
Lightweight, Clip On Easily
Cons:
Flimsy

Philby
Westfield, MA
4 Stars




Holster For Samsung Convoy SCH-u640
$1.39

By John Johnsom from ohio on August 27, 2012
dose phone face in or out?
By Customer Service on September 2, 2012

Answer:
The holster should hold the phone with the front face out.

By Pedro from Fairfax, Virginia on June 11, 2012
will this holster work with the convoy 2?
By Customer Service on June 21, 2012

Answer:
Sorry, this holster will only work with Convoy SCH-u640. It will not work with Convoy 2.