Lithium Battery For Samsung Knack u310, Haven u320, Snap u340 , Smooth u350, Gusto u360, Gusto 2 U365


Lithium Battery For Samsung Knack u310, Haven u320, Snap u340 , Smooth u350, Gusto u360, Gusto 2 U365
Lithium Battery For Samsung Knack u310, Haven u320, Snap u340 , Smooth u350, Gusto u360, Gusto 2 U365  - Click to enlarge
Item Number:BAT-SAMU365
Regular price:$45.99
Last Day Easter Sale:$7.49
You Save:84%
Sales Ends 04/22/14
Availability:In Stock
Deal Expires In:
Quantity:


This lithium-ion battery is compatible with the following Samsung models :

  • Knack / SCH-u310
  • Haven / SCH-u320
  • Snap / SCH-u340
  • Smooth / SCH-u350
  • Gusto / SCH-u360
  • Gusto 2 / SCH-u365

Specifications :

  • Rechargeable lithium-ion battery.
  • Capacity : 700mAH, 3.7V
  • Talk time : up to 110 mins.
  • Standby time : up to 55 hrs.
  • Gives your phone the power to keep on fulfilling your communication needs.
  • Perfect as a handy extra or replacement battery.

* Equivalent to OEM batteries (MPN : AB553446GZBSTD, AB553446GZB / UPC : 646444689694).




Overall Rating for Lithium Battery For Samsung Knack u310, Haven u320, Snap u340 , Smooth u350, Gusto u360, Gusto 2 U365
(based on 36 reviews)
Lithium Battery For Samsung Knack u310, Haven u320, Snap u340 , Smooth u350, Gusto u360, Gusto 2 U365
4 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Samsung Knack battery
March 4, 2014
Not the same MAH voltage as original battery,1000 mah battery came in phone, 700 mah was sent to me .battery fits and works great, no complaint there, seemed like it took longer than I thought to arrive!

Carl Hawkins
Atl. Georgia
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Battery
November 4, 2013
Found the right battery quickly but it took a long time to be delivered.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Doesn't hold a charge long.

stephen
williamsburg , Va.
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


lithium battery
October 28, 2013
product is performing admirably. Only issue was the time it took to receive the product around 12days
Pros:
it works

Bob
Port St Lucie Florida
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great Price-So Far So Good
October 21, 2013
Installed one of these batteries in wife's phone to replace original which was not hold charge. Only been in phne a couple days, but it charged up to 100% and seems to be holding a charge. Like I said, so far so good.
Pros:
Price! Exact replacement for original battery. Easy to order. Good service on original order. Free Shipping on THIS order.
Cons:
Lengthy ship time-took 2 weeks to receive battery!

Hubert Blake
United States
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


phone battery
September 27, 2013
it took way too long to receive...ordered on sept. 7th & didnt receive until sept. 25th
Merchant Response:
Thank you for your comment. The normal process time for delivery is about 7-10 business days. However, delivery delay occasionally occurs. We will look into the delivery delay cases and follow up with the post office. Feel free to contact us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html if you have any problem with the purchase. Thank you.

Pam
McComb, Ohio
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


So Great!
September 23, 2013
This battery belongs to an older cell phone owned by my 93 year old mom who refuses to give it up for something newer. I spent a lot of time trying to find the battery that matched what was in the phone without success. I then emailed Cell:Phone Shop with my problem. They sent me the information for the correct battery, and I ordered it right away. The battery arrived within 10 business days and worked perfectly. So helpful and saved me and my mom a lot of anxiety. Thank you.
Pros:
Perfect replacement for the original battery.
Cons:
No dislikes.

Alice Simon
Queens, New York
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


asd;lfkj
September 19, 2013
THANKS FOR BEING THERE for my old but like me still very useful equipment

janice
londonderry nh
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


lithium battery
September 12, 2013
Worth it!!

Roberta DeMarco
United States
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Lithium Battery
September 12, 2013
Battery does its job. Product delivered on time. CellPhoneShop is the way to go!
Pros:
It works!
Cons:
Not a well-known brand

Rudi
Southern California
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


They work great
September 11, 2013
They work great, we love them, and never run out of batterie power..... A spare will save the day.
Pros:
It saves time, and is small, ready to go.
Cons:
nothing.

EQ
Central California
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Battery Specs
September 1, 2013
Great Battery and Great Price.
Pros:
Price and availability
Cons:
Nothing

Bob Higgins
Eagle, WI
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Lithium battery
August 27, 2013
Was just as described. It fit the phone and is working fine.

Lloyd Pritchett
Ellijay, Georgia
4 Stars


Lithium Battery For Samsung Knack u310
August 25, 2013
worked great
Pros:
Available
Cons:
nothing

John
Illinois
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


BLAH....
August 16, 2013
I never received this order so as to the product I can not comment but your customer service sucks! And if I could rate without stars I would
Merchant Response:
Sorry about the delay in delivery. The normal process time for regular mail is about 7-10 business days. However, sometimes due to variation of postal service in different areas, some areas may take a little longer. In case you still have not received the package over 3 weeks from the sent date, you may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html for an update. Our staff can offer to re-send the order or to refund for the order upon request. Thank you.
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
everything

Constance R Hoar
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars


Can't beat the price!!
August 1, 2013
I haven't used these particular batteries YET, but the ones I bought previously were great.... they have saved me from having to get a new phone!! (I'm old and stuck in my ways... my old Samsung phone is still perfect for my needs!!)

Susan
upstate NY
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


amsung Gusto Cell Phone
July 21, 2013
I ordered two & thankfully I did as one won't even hold a charge for 24 hrs... Will have to get in touch with cust. ser. to sort this out.. The other one is lasting for about three days & I don't hardly ever use my phone,, I waited for one day shy of two wks to get them via, Hong Kong & Singapore.. Had I known that I would've never ordered them.. Granted the price was right but as the old saying goes "you get what you pay for" this is definitely true.. I would've been a lot better off just to go over to Walmart, Target or Best Buy & spent a little more & not had to deal with lousy products..... I am old enough to know better, but sure didn't pay any attention.. Just being lazy.. Never again though! Do hope others have had a better experience than I have had...
Merchant Response:
We are sorry to hear that these batteries does not work satisfactorily as expected. This 700mAH aftermarket battery provides 110 minutes talk time and 55 hours standby time when fully charged. If you are not satisfied with the performance of the batteries, please do not hesitate to contact us again at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date. We can issue a store credit or refund for them upon request. Thank you.
Cons:
They are a piece of junk, probably a refurbished one & not even that is done good..

Patricia Welch
San Diego, CA.
4 Stars


Cell phone replacement battery
July 18, 2013
good price and the quality appears to be good also.

Larry
Chesapeake, Virginia
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


samsung lithium battery
July 13, 2013
Very good purchase much less than thru the network. Would recommend this site to everyone
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Mark
mount joy pa
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


It does work
December 26, 2012
Works perfectly
Pros:
Works perfectly
Cons:
no problems

George
virginia
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


phone battery
December 22, 2012
great price and it seems to work great

floyd
mn
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


battery
December 12, 2012
one of the batteries works well but the other one will not hold charge at all
Merchant Response:
We are sorry to hear that one of the batteries does not work well. The one you have received should be an exceptional case only. You may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period for a replacement, exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Pros:
one was good
Cons:
one of the batteries will not hold charge

cindy
red4726@yahoo.com
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great replacement battery
September 4, 2012
This after market battery fits my samsung phone perfectly and holds a charge slightly better than the original. I keep a spare so as to completely drain the battery before recharging it, I have found that the life of the battery is extended this way, therefore I never have the my phone needs to be charged up after an hour or so syndrome! All that to say, this really is a great replacement battery, priced right!
Pros:
Exact size and fit Lasts longer than original Charges fast

Mike
West VA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Samsung battery sch-u390
August 1, 2012
Just as described.A+++
Pros:
Price and reliability.

Mike
Savannah, Ga
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Lithium battery for Samsung Knack cellphone
July 25, 2012
My experience with this battery has been a great dissapointment. The use span of this battery is normaly less than one day even if there are no calls made or received. Not near the use span of my old battery, so i went back to my old battery. The original battery was rated at 1000 mAh and the replacement battery was rated at 750 mAh. The price of this bayyery was low, now I know why.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. The capacity of this battery is 700mAh as mentioned in the descriptions. Though it may have a smaller capacity than the original battery, it would still work with compatible Samsung models. Please try charging the battery for 12 hours prior to first use to get the maximum capacity. If the battery is not performing satisfactorily, feel free to contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date for a replacement, exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Pros:
Absolutely nothing
Cons:
Will not last one day with full charge Lower rating than original battery

Glenn Thrush
Greensboro N C
4 Stars


battery life very short!!
July 20, 2012
I purchased these batteries as backup replacements for my cell phone. My original battery finally went bad, it would usually last 4 t0 5 days. The 2 batteries I purchased from you don't even last 24 hrs.
Merchant Response:
This battery offers talk time of about 110 mins or standby time of about 55 hours as mentioned in the description. To maximize the capacity of the battery, you may try charging it for 12 hours prior to first usage. In the event that after a full charge on the battery and it still does not hold the charge as described, please let us know by contacting us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date. You can request for a replacement, exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
short life!

Ron Miller
Newnan, Georgia,USA 30265
4 Stars


O.K.
July 12, 2012
It is good to have a spare battery, especially at this price!
Pros:
compatible with all models listed and easy to carry.

Warner Smith
Peabody, MA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


didn't hold a charge
June 5, 2012
The battery or the phone still does not work. It may be a bad battery that I received or may be the phone is no good...not sure.....
Merchant Response:
Thank you for your comment. Did you try to use the original battery and see if your phone respond to it? Or did you try to use another charger to charge the phone? Please do let us know by contacting us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months warranty period so that we can see the problem and rectify the situation. You may also return the battery for store credit or refund. Thank you.

alan cilley
pembroke nh
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Battery for Samsung phone
May 31, 2012
The battery worked well for the short time I used it. It didn't need to be charged often.

Suzanne Millett
Maine
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Works great
May 29, 2012
Good replacement for the original and cheaper

Wayne
St Peters, MO
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


CAME FAST. AN WORKED WELL WHAT .
May 28, 2012
COULD NOT AS FOR ANY THING MORE GREAT DEALING WITH A COMP. LIKE YOURS THANKS
Pros:
IT WORKS LIKE IT SHOULD

SHERRIE CARROLL
BETHESDA MD.
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


needed new battery
February 13, 2012
its great seems better than the original
Pros:
Long Battery Life

kevinc724
Bristol,VA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Just like the picture!!!
January 18, 2012
Had concerns but CellPhoneShop answered all my emails. They said it would look exactally like the picture and it did! *****

Office Manager / Bookkeeper
LA, lower Alabama
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great service and excellent product
January 17, 2012
Always buy my batteries from Cellphone Shop. Never been disappointed

Studentbody
Espanola, NM
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


I would definitely buy this again
January 16, 2012
I use the battery in my cell phone, I have no complaints, does it,s job well.
Pros:
Charges Quickly, Long Battery Life, Works Great
Cons:
Battery Life, Does what it should, Charging Time

Grad54
Baltimore, md.
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Always a good experience
January 14, 2012
always a pleasure to buy from you

Paul
Princeton, NJ
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


I would definitely buy this item again.
January 12, 2012
Everything it should be.
Pros:
Price, Charges Quickly, Long Battery Life
Cons:
NONE

grad54
rosedale, md.
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.




Lithium Battery For Samsung Knack u310, Haven u320, Snap u340 , Smooth u350, Gusto u360, Gusto 2 U365
$7.49

By don from stanton c.a. on July 15, 2013
will this work with Samsung sch-u360 v
By Customer Service on July 16, 2013

Answer:
Yes, it will work with Samsung SCH-U360V too.

By John from North Carolina on October 4, 2013
my phone has an AB553446GZ battery also but it is listed as a 1000mah. Do you have a battery that will fit a Samsung model SCH U350 that is rated at 1000mah? Thank you!
By Customer Service on October 6, 2013

Answer:
We are sorry that we do not have the battery with 1000mAh for your phone model at the moment.

By S from Winston-Salem, NC on April 3, 2013
Will this battery work for a SCH-U340 (an older Samsung Flip phone)? The number on my battery is AB553446GZ, it is 3.7 V Li-ion.
By Customer Service on May 22, 2013

Answer:
Yes, it will work with your phone.

By Pat from Scranton, pa on June 27, 2012
will this work with Samsung sch-u360
By Customer Service on July 30, 2012

Answer:
Yes, it is compatible with sch-u360.