Travel Charger For Motorola CRUSH, DEVOUR, DROID, DROID 2, DROID X, DROID X2


Travel Charger For Motorola CRUSH, DEVOUR, DROID, DROID 2, DROID X, DROID X2
Travel Charger For Motorola CRUSH, DEVOUR, DROID, DROID 2, DROID X, DROID X2 - Click to enlarge
Item Number:TCHA-MOTDRO2ELE
Regular price:$19.99
Last Day Easter Sale:$2.99
You Save:85%
Sales Ends 04/17/14
Availability:In Stock
Deal Expires In:
Quantity:


This travel charger is compatible with the following Motorola models :
  • Motorola CRUSH
  • Motorola DEVOUR
  • Motorola DROID
  • Motorola DROID 2
  • Motorola DROID X
  • Motorola DROID X2

Specifications :

  • Input : AC 100V-240V, 200mA, 47-63Hz
  • Output : DC 4.5V-9.5V, Max 800mA
  • Automatically adjusts to different voltages (100-240v).
  • Simply plug the charger into a wall outlet to charge your phone battery.
  • Built-in IC chip to prevent overcharging and short circuit.
  • LED charging indicator.
  • Can be connected to a desktop charging stand.
  • Allows you to talk and charge your phone at the same time.
  • Small and lightweight, which is convenient for travelers.
  • Get one for the office, one for your home and one for travel.



Overall Rating for Travel Charger For Motorola CRUSH, DEVOUR, DROID, DROID 2, DROID X, DROID X2
(based on 45 reviews)
Travel Charger For Motorola CRUSH, DEVOUR, DROID, DROID 2, DROID X, DROID X2
4 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Android Travel Charger
December 16, 2013
Works great, great price, fast delivery.

Rick
Chula Vista, CA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Ok
September 24, 2013
This is my third charger in least then three months. This one is holding up but I've only had it for a few weeks now.
Pros:
The price is great.
Cons:
How easy they stop working and how long it took to get after I ordered it.

Hayes1026
Leesburg,Ga
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


on the go
September 16, 2013
I keep this in my suitcase at all times. I don't have a computer so the USB did not always work out.
Pros:
just plug it in and you are good to go.PRICE is good
Cons:
have not found anything to dislike

kim
Winnetka,Ca
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


travel charger
September 15, 2013
It would have been 5 stars if the first one I received worked. The cell phone shop sent me a new one with no questions asked.
Pros:
It works.
Cons:
Nothing

Michael bastedo
California
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Droid X2 charger
August 25, 2013
I bought 4 of them, and they arrived 2 weeks ago. 3 are broken beyond repair and one of them charges when it wants to! VERY BAD PURCHASE FROM CELLPHONESHOP.NET!!!!!!!!!!
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the broken chargers you received. Maybe the ones you received are damaged during delivery process only. Would you like to get replacements to try again? Please contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the date of purchase. Thank you.
Cons:
EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jeanine Nastar
Massachusetts
4 Stars


good product at great price
August 5, 2013
like the length of cord and the price on this item
Pros:
cord length and sale price

Randee Lee
Salem, OR
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Charger
August 5, 2013
Exactly like the charger that came with my phone. Works fine.
Pros:
Same as my original charger.
Cons:
Nothing.

Irma
Modesto, California
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great Value
December 28, 2012
I have had secondary market chargers that don't do the job. This one works as well as the one that came with the phone and was a great value.

Anna
Santee, Ca
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Droid Cell Phone Charger
December 26, 2012
This charger works well so far, but my Droid phone has burned out three chargers so far.

Alan
Atlanta
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


charger for droid
December 18, 2012
fine took way too long to get here

Sandra
ohio
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


House charger
December 13, 2012
This is junk! Didn't work!
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. The charger is guaranteed with good quality and should charge the phone without any problem. This is a rare case only. Maybe you have received a defective one. Please contact us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html for a replacement to try again within 3 months from the date of purchase. Thank you.
Pros:
Nothing!

Kathy
Missouri
4 Stars


Great product! Great service!
December 12, 2012
Got exactly what I needed. Thank you!

cmoore
Maryland
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Travel Charger
December 10, 2012
Excellent Charger for a very reasonalbe price
Pros:
Price and quality

John Jay
Helena Montana
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Cell phone wall charger
December 10, 2012
Horrible, I just bought it about a week ago and already it has quit working. I had to throw it away and I had to buy a new one from another company that's more reliable.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our travel charger is guaranteed with good quality and should be more long lasting. This is an exceptional case only. You may obtain replacement to try again or return the charger to us for an exchange, store credit or refund. Kindly contacts our customer support team for follows up at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the three months warranty period. Thank you.
Pros:
The price
Cons:
Everything, your line of products are of horrible quality.

Jim M
San Diego, Ca
4 Stars


great price & products
November 1, 2012
Love the price & products. This charger works great and I love the price. Cell phone shop rulz.
Pros:
Price. Delivered to my door.
Cons:
Nada

matt
omaha, ne
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Travel Charger
August 15, 2012
Quit working after two days
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the experience you have had with this charger. Our chargers should be of good quality and are durable for long term usage. Maybe the one you received is defective only. If you need a replacement to try again, you are welcome to contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the warranty period. Thank you.

Gil
Council Bluffs
4 Stars


Like these
August 10, 2012
I actually like these have purchased several and like them. Well worth $3.
Pros:
inexpensive and they work
Cons:
no complaints of this item

Jamie Nelson
Bee, NE
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great for the price
August 10, 2012
Good replacement charger
Pros:
Great for the price
Cons:
Don't last forever, and can zap out

Dee
IL
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Fits my needs Exactly
July 29, 2012
Needed a charger for a Hotel Room setting when I am on the Road. The price was right and it works perfectly for me.
Pros:
Quick shipping (even all the way from CHINA) In expensive, good quality

Tony
USA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Why Pay More ???
July 26, 2012
They work fine, last long, and you can't afford to not buy them from Cell Phone Shop !!! Keep a few spares around !
Pros:
The price is awesome
Cons:
Nothing

Father Time
Nor Cal
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Droid 2 charger
July 26, 2012
Never worked, caused my phone to freeze when plugged into charger
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. The charger is compatible with multiple DROID models and should work with the phone seamlessly without any problem. This should be an isolated case only. If you are interested to get a replacement to try again, you can contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the date of purchase. Thank you.
Pros:
price
Cons:
Didn't work

Eileen
lake forest, ca
4 Stars


Travel charger for Droid
July 10, 2012
Another great value for my money. Works great with no issues.

Jim
pa.
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


travelbcharger
June 27, 2012
Not worth what I paid for it. Completely quit working after about a week and 1/2:
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Our chargers are high quality products and would not quit working within a short period of time. Please contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date. Our staff will provide you further information regarding replacement or other return options upon your request.
Cons:
Didn't work very long at all.

Jean Hayes
Tennessee
4 Stars


Travel charger
June 25, 2012
For the price there isnt any better

Rob
Terre Haute,IN
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


charger
June 24, 2012
Would buy from here again

beth
pa
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Good
June 11, 2012
Great
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

David
conroe tx
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Needs to be just right
June 9, 2012
The price for this charger was rock bottom - purchased as a back up - it works fine once you have it in the phone just right.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Phone plug fit

BEC
Wa
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


its ok.
June 8, 2012
Had it less than a month and it cuts in and out. Its not even worth the $3 I paid for it.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry that if the charger you received works intermittently. Would you be interested to get a working replacement to try again? Please let us know by contacting us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the date of purchase. You may choose other return options such as exchange, store credit or refund as well. Thank you.
Pros:
the price
Cons:
it doesnt work all the time

Allen
Knoxville, TN
4 Stars


Great Charger
May 30, 2012
This charger works like a charm and is so inexpensive I have two for the house (one upstairs & one downstairs) and 2 for the office (one for me & one for my boss...he wanted to 'borrow' mine :). I would recommend it to anyone.
Pros:
It works & is sturdy.

Anne
Macon GA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


No Durabilit
May 29, 2012
connection is loose after a few days and does not charge.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the experience you have had with this charger. The charger we carry has a solid built, may be the one you received is defective. If it does not work properly, you can return it for a replacement, store credit or refund. Please contact our customer service team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period for assistance. Thank you.

Cynthia
New York, NY
4 Stars


Travel charger for Droid X
May 29, 2012
This item arrived promptly but doesn't charge anymore. I don't know if the wire is loose or if the connection is bad.
Merchant Response:
This Charger is made of good quality materials and should not stop working within a short period of time. The defective charger is just an isolated case. Please contact us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period. We can send you a replacement, arrange store credit, exchange or refund upon your request. Thank you.
Pros:
inexpensive
Cons:
not working properly

Robert
Chipley, FL
4 Stars


a great spare
May 29, 2012
outstanding

john
EL PASO
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Moto Travel Charger
May 25, 2012
A great and relatively inexpensive product. Works well at a fraction of the cost of the store price.
Pros:
Convienient to use

Dick
Tallahassee, FL
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Do Not Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
March 21, 2012
The 1 I got had a weak construction and I had 2 wrap tape around it or it would come apart whenever I tried 2 pull it out of the outlet. Then a few weeks later it stopped working and I'm pretty sure I wasn't that rough 2 it.
Merchant Response:
We are sorry to hear the problem you have encountered with this broken charger. The chargers we carry are well-constructed and enduring products. The broken charger is just an isolated case. Please contact our support team within 3 months from the purchase date at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html for a replacement. Thank you.
Cons:
Poor Design, Flimsy

Crazy Legs
Mars
4 Stars


Excellent!!
February 7, 2012
It was perfect! My boyfriend, whom I bought it for, often had problems with faulty chargers. Well this one works so well that he wont be getting another anytime soon. Unless, of course, his sister doesn't give it back(she borrows it all the time :D )
Pros:
Lightweight, Durable

Nikkita
North Bay, Ca
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great Price
January 28, 2012
Great Value
Pros:
Versatile, Lightweight
Cons:
None

Yekcohdad
MI
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


it keeps me going
January 19, 2012
this is the best thing, it keeps me going because sometimes i get alot of calls and text and the battery on my phone runs down and without having to go to my car to charge my phone, I can just plug it in at my desk.
Pros:
Versatile

Yandie
Louisa, VA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


I would buy this product again
January 19, 2012
You will be very pleased with it
Pros:
Easy Controls, Lightweight, Versatile, Durable, Small and very well made

Tech
Brevard nc
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great value for a spare
January 17, 2012
I have a habit of leaving my spare charger behind, so I ordered a couple of these inexpensive versions to take along wherever I am going. They work. They are sturdy enough to survive being thrown in a briefcase, affordable enough to lose and efficient enough for an overnight charge. This is not the charger for someone in a hurry. For that, invest in the OE rapid charger.
Pros:
Lightweight, Durable, Convenient
Cons:
Modest speed

Just Jack
Alexandria, VA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Works great
January 17, 2012
I use this as an extra charger, for work or travel. It works as well as the one that came with my phone, very happy with it.

tdclark99
Alabama
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Works perfectly
January 17, 2012
Product works the same as the charger that came with the phone. Fast shipping.
Pros:
Durable

CR
Montgomery, AL
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


compact, inexpensive, and it works!
January 16, 2012
I purchased this to replace a broken travel charger. It works perfect and charges in the same amount of time the OE charger takes (~1 hour). The cord is a LITTLE shorter than I'd like, but for the price, it's a perfect travel/home/spare charger! I actually purchased 2...
Pros:
Lightweight, Versatile

Tech Germ
Lynchburg, VA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Awesome
January 15, 2012
With a puppy that loves to chew, it seems I'm always replacing cords. It's great to have a low-cost alternative to my cell phone company's expensive phone chargers. I usually buy 2-3 extras whenever I buy a new phone, just in case. Great prices, speedy shipping.
Pros:
Durable

Lisa from Loveland
Loveland Colorado
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


droid charger
January 14, 2012
this charger works great! i bought one at [@] for much more money and returned it because it buzzed.
Pros:
Lightweight, Durable

cbd
charlotte, nc
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Terrible
January 11, 2012
I bought this charger as a replacement for the one from [insert major phone company here] that died, who charges over $30 for a replacement. Apparently I got what I paid for with this [$] piece of junk, because I bought this on December 19th and it is now January 11th- it just died. Seriously? I use my phone as an alarm clock, so now, I'm scrambling to find an online alarm clock or something to wake me up in the morning. Guess I'm going to that [insert major phone company here] in the morning and paying a ridiculous amount after all. Also, I paid quite a bit to have this shipped to me overnight. This has now turned into a $50+ endeavor. Thanks.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. This charger is guaranteed with good quality and should be durable for daily use. Maybe it is an exceptional case only. Would you consider getting a replacement to try again? Please contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date. Thank you.

KJL
Massachusetts
4 Stars




Travel Charger For Motorola CRUSH, DEVOUR, DROID, DROID 2, DROID X, DROID X2
$2.99

By Dave from Portland Oregon on June 7, 2012
I have a droid 2 global. what is the length of the cord? I am looking for a length greater than 9 feet. Thanks.

Dave
By Customer Service on June 12, 2012

Answer:
This travel charger is about 40" in length. (ie. about 3.3 feet)

By Tricia from ny on August 24, 2012
Is this charger new or refurbished?
By Customer Service on August 30, 2012

Answer:
It's a new charger.