Lithium Battery For Samsung Replenish m580, Prevail m820, Galaxy Precedent m828c


Lithium Battery For Samsung Replenish m580, Prevail m820, Galaxy Precedent m828c
Lithium Battery For Samsung Replenish m580, Prevail m820, Galaxy Precedent m828c   - Click to enlarge
Item Number:BAT-SAMM828
Regular price:$45.99
Last Day Clearance Sale:$7.49
You Save:84%
Sales Ends 10/26/14
Availability:In Stock
Deal Expires In:
Quantity:


This lithium-ion battery is compatible with the following Samsung models :
  • Replenish / SPH-m580
  • Galaxy Prevail / SPH-m820
  • Galaxy Precedent / SCH-m828c
Specifications :
  • Rechargeable lithium-ion battery.
  • Capacity : 1200mAH, 3.7V
  • Talk time : up to 120 mins.
  • Standby time : up to 55 hrs.
  • Gives your phone the power to keep on fulfilling your communication needs.
  • Perfect as a handy extra or replacement battery.
* Equivalent to OEM batteries (MPN : EB504465VABSTD, EB504465VA / UPC : 813380017359).



Overall Rating for Lithium Battery For Samsung Replenish m580, Prevail m820, Galaxy Precedent m828c
(based on 55 reviews)
Lithium Battery For Samsung Replenish m580, Prevail m820, Galaxy Precedent m828c
4 Stars based on 55 Review(s)
Can't beat the deals & service!
September 19, 2014
As with the many other purchases from cellphoneshop.net, all is good which makes me happy happy.
Pros:
You are not a very smart human if you don't shop at cellphoneshop.net.
Cons:
Whaa?

Big Dawg
Houston, TX
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Battery
May 4, 2014
This saved me from having to drive around looking for the best price and all that goes with purchasing a cell phone accessory. I was amazed at the price and even more so by how easy it was to locate on the CellPhoneShops website.
Pros:
Its a good quality battery and the price cant be beat
Cons:
n/a

ATHENA MORGAN
NEVADA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


lithium battery for samsung replenish m580
January 30, 2014
I had been pricing this battery it is priced at $20.00 - $35.00 in the mobile phone stores So when I found your site I was much happier With the prices
Pros:
Works excellent
Cons:
N/A

Gina Galvan
San Diego, CA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


replacement battery
January 29, 2014
My battery is working well for me. I haven't had any problems with the delivery of my product.

Ronni B
Palmdale, CA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


replacement battery
December 8, 2013
Fit is accurate for the Prevail...however, I give it 3 stars because useage time is short. Drains quickly for my personal use...my original was 1500 ma...overall, it does the job
Pros:
Low cost
Cons:
Not enough power for my needs

judya
toledo, Ohio
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Lithium Battery For Samsung Replenish m580, Prevail m820, Galaxy Precedent m828c
December 7, 2013
I ordered 2 batteries so that I always have a charged battery for my cell phone.
Pros:
budget price!

Patti
St. Cloud, FL
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Battery was as described at a good price
November 11, 2013
The battery was good, but it took almost 2 weeks to get it.

Becky
College Station, TX
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great buy!
October 26, 2013
The battery came in the time frame I was told. The battery fits perfectly. My son now has his phone back in working order with the battery holding it's charge.
Pros:
Fantastic price.
Cons:
Nothing.

Joe
Eatontown, NJ
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


awesome!!!!!
October 26, 2013
my new battery works perfect, AND it was a fraction off the cost! I will never buy a new cell phone battery anywhere else!
Pros:
Works perfect! And I still can't get over how cheap the price was!
Cons:
I haven't found anything I dislike about it.

Kay
Rochester, Minnesota
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


battery samsung replenish m580
October 22, 2013
works great

Heather
Watertown, WI
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Not Charge
September 21, 2013
It would not work in my Phone.. SCH-M828C
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. This battery should be able to accept charge in the phone without any problem. This is an exceptional case only. If you would like to get a replacement to try again, you may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period. You can also request for a store credit or refund if you are not satisfied with the battery. Thank you.

Eric Erlendson
83854
4 Stars


Battery review
September 17, 2013
Well they are good batteries but they just don't seem to hold a charge like the oem battery that came with the phone
Pros:
Well having extra batteries helps when your phone wont charge right
Cons:
they just dont seem to hold a charge like the original one

Pete
Leavenworth, Ks
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great buy for the money needed abattery now!N
September 16, 2013
Needed battery right way as old one would no longer charge,one day service via mail
Pros:
works great
Cons:
nothing

Jim
Delaware, Bethany Beach
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


doesn't work -phone giving me a message that tells me this battery won',t charge correctly!!
September 9, 2013
Same as above - battery review!
Merchant Response:
This battery is compatible with Samsung Replenish m580, Prevail m820, Galaxy Precedent m828c. We are sorry if the one you received does not work as described. It should be an exceptional case only. You may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period for a replacement, exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
Doesn't work -good value, but waste of my money.

Gloria
Childersburg, Al
4 Stars


My gift........belated
September 3, 2013
Item was a gift for my phone friend with seriously dying battery. Ordered and expected delivery in approx. 1 week. Actually took about 3 weeks. Didn't realize that it was being shipped from outside the country.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. The normal delivery time for regular mail is about 7-10 business days. We are sorry if there is a delay in delivery. We would check with post office and try to improve our service in the future. Should you have any problem regarding the purchase, feel free to contact our support team again at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html. Thank you.
Pros:
Working fine.
Cons:
Amount of time waiting the shipment.

tchroach
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars


Paid bttery not sent
August 4, 2013
I have placed a paid order for this battery. It has been close to 3 weeks and I have yet to receive it. I am not pleased with the service and I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!!
Merchant Response:
Sorry about the delay in delivery. The normal process time for regular mail is about 7-10 business days. However, sometimes due to variation of postal service in different areas, some areas may take a little longer. In case you still have not received the package over 3 weeks from the sent date, you may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html for an update. Our staff can offer to re-send the order or to refund for the order upon request. Thank you.
Cons:
everything

angie
angierene25@yahoo.com
4 Stars


battery for samsung replenish
August 3, 2013
the battery doesn't hold a charge nearly as long as I expected a new battery to, but for the price you cant beat it.
Pros:
the price is great
Cons:
doesn't hold a charge for very long

planet
cincy
4 Stars


Horrible
July 30, 2013
I bought this battery hoping for it to work for my samsung replenish, but this bullsh*t was a doozy. I knew it wasnt the phone that had issues, it was the battery because my brothers battery works well in my phone. Just know that I will never purchase anything from here again!!!!
Merchant Response:
We are sorry for the problem you have experienced with this battery. This battery should be able to accept charge in the phone without any problem. This is an exceptional case only. If you would like to get a replacement to try again, you may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period. You can also request for a store credit or refund if you are not satisfied with the battery. Thank you.
Pros:
NOTHING!!!
Cons:
EVERYTHING!!!

john
macon, georgia
4 Stars


Bad service
July 23, 2013
I am sorry to say that the customer service was very very bad. The price is OK but does not mention the reduced battery capacity. The people lack the technical knowledge, But the manager was OK finally.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the experience you have had with this purchase. You may check the capacity of this battery on the product description page: http://www.cellphoneshop.net/m580battery.html. Should you have any question, feel free to contact us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html. Thank you for your response and we will look into this matter and improve our service in the future. Thank you.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Customer service was bad.

veda Krishna
Austin, TX
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


replacement battery
July 19, 2013
My phone battery was providing me with a short lifetime and I needed a replacement. I held off since I will probably replace the phone in August, but CellPhoneShop offered an affordable battery that seems to be working fine.
Pros:
it works

Jerico
Oklahoma
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Doesn't accept a charge
May 3, 2013
This battery makes a good backup as long as you have a different way to charge it. It will not charge in your phone if you have a Galaxy Precedent.
Merchant Response:
The battery should be able to accept charge in the phone or battery charger. In case the battery does not work satisfactorily as described, please do let us know and contact our support team for a replacement, exchange, store credit or refund at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period. Thank you.

Rob Smith
Lancaster, Ohio
4 Stars


Good Product
January 14, 2013
Works as good as a factory battery
Pros:
Price

Michael
Flint, MI
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Lithium Battery
December 17, 2012
This battery cost me at least 35 dollars cheaper than if I purchased it from anywhere else and it works great. Better than the original battery that came with the phone. I'm so happy I decided to purchase this battery from CellPhone shop!
Pros:
Cost. performance.

Cheryl
Argyle, NY
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Battery Works Fine
December 12, 2012
I'm pleased to report that this incredibly inexpensive battery works just fine. I do not text or use the internet much, so I am getting about two days on a charge, similar to the charge life of the original battery.
Pros:
Inexpensive but works.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Mark
Mankato, Minnesota
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


poor customer service
December 12, 2012
Overall satisfaction with the product, just not customer service. This company has a negative history with customer service. Definitely needs improvement and better clarification when dealing with an overseas supplier
Merchant Response:
Thank you for your comment. The normal delivery time for regular mail is about 7-10 business days. We are sorry if there is a delay in delivery. Feel free to contact us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html if you experience any problem with your order. We would be happy to know and help, and to improve our service. Thank you.
Pros:
Price is very reasonable
Cons:
Unable to cancel with 14 days because it took the product 21 days to arrive. Should provide some type of overnight standard shipping included in the price

green
dallas, texas
4 Stars


Awesome price!
December 11, 2012
After only owning the phone for 8 mnths the battery would not hold charge. At this low price I ordered a few and they hold more charge than when my phone bat was new. Thank you so much!

Amaura Leesa
Hawaii
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Lithium Battery For Samsung Replenish m580, Prevail m820, Galaxy Precedent m828c
December 10, 2012
Item appears to work as described, but it took over a month to arrive in the mail and I needed it the next week for a friend's birthday. I wasn't happy to find out that it had to be shipped from China.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. The normal delivery time for regular mail is about 7-10 business days. We are sorry if there is a delay in delivery. We would check with post office and try to improve our service in the future. Would you like to return the battery to us for store credit or refund? Please do let us know and contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period. Thank you.

Roger
Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


good battery
November 16, 2012
have had no problems o zip none

shannon
Damascus, OR
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


slow shipping, works fine!!!
September 21, 2012
it took 13 business days to get here. that was a huge problem. BUT it works great. Arrived 75% charged, and to maximize life i am doing 3 consecutive full charges/discharges before going to normal use. either use expedited shipping or order this well before your battery is hosed by a record-breaking August heatwave. except for the looong shipping' i would have given this five stars. Battery shipped from Singapore.

Blanche
northern NV
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great porice needed a backup battery got 2 batterys and both dies in 2 hours
September 13, 2012
bad battery lower mah
Merchant Response:
We are sorry about the experience you have had with this battery. It maybe a little warm while in use but should not be too hot to touch. Although the capacity of this after market battery is lower than the original one, it should be able to accept charge without any problem. If the one you received does not, you are welcome to contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the warranty period. Our staff can send out a replacement for you to try again upon your request. Thank you.
Pros:
great price
Cons:
get hots and wont chagge phone says unable to chagege incomputable battery" with a yellow ! point Not as high mAh 1200 voltage as OEM 1500MAH that came with the phone so maybe lose talk time not able to talk as long?

Jeffrey
Grove City, OH
4 Stars


Questionable......
August 24, 2012
The phone wouldn't charge it .. Wouldn't recognize the battery... So for $6 I'll keep it for an emergency And hope it works
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. This battery should be able to accept charge in the phone without any problem. This is an exceptional case only. If you would like to get a replacement to try again, you may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period. You can also request for a store credit or refund if you are not satisfied with the battery. Thank you.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Phone won't charge it!!!!!!!

Scott R
Tampa, fl
4 Stars


Crappy battery
August 15, 2012
DOESN'T LAST LONG EVEN BRAND NEW...
Merchant Response:
We are sorry for the problem you have experienced with this battery. This battery is made to last 55 hours under stand by mode and provides 120 minutes talk time. In case the charge does not last long enough for daily use, there might be manufacturing defects in it. Please contact us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months warranty period if you are interested to get a replacement to try again. You can also return it for other options, such as store credit or refund. Thank you.

Felix R.
Florida
4 Stars


spare battery
August 9, 2012
Now when I forget to recharge, I can just replace the battery.
Pros:
convient light goes from red to blue when charged
Cons:
Charge doesn't last as long as original Samsung battery

Kathy
Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Glynn
July 29, 2012
Battery charged fine and is doing a great job
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Glynn
Tulia,Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Glynn
July 29, 2012
Battery charged fine and is doing a great job
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Glynn
Tulia,Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Glynn
July 29, 2012
Battery charged fine and is doing a great job
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Glynn
Tulia,Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Glynn
July 29, 2012
Battery charged fine and is doing a great job
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Glynn
Tulia,Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Glynn
July 29, 2012
Battery charged fine and is doing a great job
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Glynn
Tulia,Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Glynn
July 29, 2012
Battery charged fine and is doing a great job
Pros:
everything

Glynn
Tulia,Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Glynn
July 29, 2012
Battery charged fine and is doing a great job
Pros:
everything

Glynn
Tulia,Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


cellshoper
July 27, 2012
This battery is great. Have had no problems wih this battery & would recommend it to anyone.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

kjt
omaha, ne
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


battery
July 21, 2012
bought this battery, and charged my phone once with it, then the second time I tried to charge my phone, it would not let me, said unauthorized battery for this device.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. The batteries we carry would remain recognizable by compatible phone models even after multiple times of usage. This should be an exceptional case only. Would you like to get a replacement to try again? Please contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date. Thank you.
Cons:
couldn['t use it more than once

Joan
Florida
4 Stars


battery
July 15, 2012
best battery for the price
Pros:
best price
Cons:
none

peter
usa
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


BATTERY REVIEW
July 12, 2012
ive had to buy an extra battery,for my replenish,because the use time is so limited, I LIKE THE BATTERY ,ITS THE PHONE,THATS THE PROBLEM
Pros:
the size,easy to handle.I LIKE THE CELL PHONE SHOPS PRICES,
Cons:
slow to charge,battery usage time limited

glen,carpenter
BIRMINGHAM
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Battery
July 12, 2012
It works
Pros:
It works, and it was cheap
Cons:
nothing

Will
sc
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Samsung Battery
July 10, 2012
What can I say this battery worked and it was a thrid of the price of other batteries that we checked out.

Jannie
,
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


You get what you pay for
July 1, 2012
Didn't even last the first day I used it. The original battery was much more superior...in fact I am using it and a car charger now! I would of paid more if the battery was better quality!! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!! Why not offer cheap, middle quality, and better quality batteries???
Merchant Response:
Thank you for your comment. This 1200mAH battery provides 120 minutes talk time and 55 hours standby time when fully charged. In order to obtain the best performance of this battery, a 12 hours charge prior to first use is essential. Did you charge it for 12 hours to see if the situation improves? If you do so but still find the battery does not last for a reasonable amount of time, please contact our support team within 3 months from the date of purchase at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html for replacement or other return options. Thank you.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
does not hold a charge very long

Marv
Wellington, Florida
4 Stars


battery review
June 27, 2012
the purchase of these extra lithium battery for my samsung telephone makes sure i always have a battery available for my heavy use of my phone. without them i would be constantly having to stop during the day to re charge my phone.
Pros:
convienience

dick mullert
Seattle, washington
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Battery
June 27, 2012
Can't beat this deal

Jeffrey Manning
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


This battery is as good as the battery that came with the phone .
June 23, 2012
This is my 4th time buying batteries from Cellphone Shop. Whenever I get a new phone I get at least one extra battery from Cellphone Shop to keep with me. I always keep an extra one charged and ready-just in case. This battery is as good as the battery that came with the phone but I got it at a fraction of the cost it would have been from the retail phone store. And both the travel and car battery chargers from Cellphone Shop are better than the one from the retail phone store because they have a light. So you can be sure that you've plugged it in properly and it is charging.
Pros:
It provides the service that it's made to do. It's an inexpensive and good quality product.
Cons:
I have absolutely no complaint

Mary Rice
Philadelphia, Pa
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.




Lithium Battery For Samsung Replenish m580, Prevail m820, Galaxy Precedent m828c
$7.49

By edna from texas on November 30, 2012
I have a samsung prevail Model Number SPH-M820-BST ... will this battery work?
the one that came with the new cellphone reads 1500mAh, and this one is 1200mAh, would that matter?

By Customer Service on December 4, 2012

Answer:
This battery will work with Galaxy Prevail / SPH-m820. The capacity of the battery should not affect the compatibility.