Car Charger For HTC EVO 3D, EVO 4G, EVO 4G LTE


Car Charger For HTC EVO 3D, EVO 4G, EVO 4G LTE
Car Charger For HTC EVO 3D, EVO 4G, EVO 4G LTE - Click to enlarge
Item Number:CCHA-HTCEVO4GL
Regular price:$29.99
Last Day Clearance Sale:$2.99
You Save:90%
Sales Ends 04/24/14
Availability:In Stock
Deal Expires In:
Quantity:


This car charger is compatible with the following HTC models :
  • EVO 3D
  • EVO 4G
  • EVO 4G LTE

Specifications :

  • Compatible with both 12 VDC and 24 VDC systems.
  • Fits in your car cigarette lighter socket.
  • High performance charger.
  • Easy and convenient to recharge the phone battery in a vehicle on the go.
  • Overcharge and short circuit prevention.
  • LED charging indicator.
  • Allows you to charge your phone and talk at the same time.



Overall Rating for Car Charger For HTC EVO 3D, EVO 4G, EVO 4G LTE
(based on 56 reviews)
Car Charger For HTC EVO 3D, EVO 4G, EVO 4G LTE
4 Stars based on 56 Review(s)
Good
January 28, 2014
Good

Russ Mamoth
Frisco,Tx.
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Works great
January 2, 2014
It arrived much sooner than I was expecting. Item works great and a good price.

Shelly
Woodworth LA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


car charger
December 28, 2013
quality product shipped promptly works great priced great

Carol
Blue Springs Missouri
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Car Charger
November 19, 2013
This is an awesome item for a very fair price.
Pros:
Very economical! I'm enjoying the chargers in my vehicles.

Monica Duckett-Tobias
Fort Worth, Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


EVO 4G LTE Car Charger
October 31, 2013
Works fine, kind of cheap feeling, so may not last that long. All car chargers don't last that long, even the expensive ones.

Jeffrey
,
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Car Charger For HTC EVO 4G
October 19, 2013
Very pleased. Great price. Works well.

John
Florida
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


great deal
October 13, 2013
went to box store they wanted $15.00 , got it here $2.99.
Pros:
great price , fast shipping over the ocean.

JDG
Michigan
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great price
September 27, 2013
Always need an extra charger for the car so i ordered it as an extra just cause the price low
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

c johnson
wyandotte MI
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Excellent Accessory
September 18, 2013
Performs flawlessly, and well made!! OEM costs 10 times what I paid on CellPhoneShop!! Been a satisfied customer for many years, and many purchases!!
Pros:
I like everything about this product!

Zachary Johnson
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


charger
September 9, 2013
GREAT

ron
San Francisco CA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great charger
September 4, 2013
Love the charger and the price

faithfull1016
Paterson, NJ
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Director
August 26, 2013
Work well
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
Cord could be heavier

John
York, PA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Does not stay connected in phone
August 20, 2013
The end that goes into the phone is not quite long enough and falls out easily. Would not recommend this product unless you want to constantly reattach your phone to keep it charging.
Merchant Response:
This Car Charger is compatible with HTC EVO 3D, EVO 4G, EVO 4G LTE and would stay in place securely. There may be a manufacture defect in the connector if it does not fit into the charging port securely. Would you consider getting a replacement to try again? Please let us know by contacting us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the date of purchase. Thank you.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Doesn't function very well

Betty
austin, tx
4 Stars


Car Charger for HTC EVO 3D, EVO 4G, EVO 4G LTE
July 22, 2013
I like the regular car charges, the price was right, and now I have a car charger for my and one for my husband in each of our vehicles. Thanks for being so reasonably priced, and such a great product.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Patricia
Henderson, NC
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


defective charger
July 22, 2013
Bad charger. Went out three days after it arrived.I had ordered two. The other one is still going. I've ordered before from the site and had no problem. Just unlucky I guess.
Merchant Response:
We are sorry to hear that one of the car chargers does not work anymore. If it stopped working within 3 months from the purchase date due to manufacture defects, you are welcome to contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html for a replacement, exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.

E
los angeles
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Stopped working in 2 weeks
July 13, 2013
Good price, fast shipping but this charger stopped charging my phone after 2 weeksof use...! Very dissapointed.
Merchant Response:
We apologize if the charger do not work last long. The charger we carry are designed for long term use and would not stop functioning so soon. We are sorry if the one you received does not work anymore. If you have any problem with our products, you may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date for an exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Cheap quality

Zach
Wichita, ks
4 Stars


Car Charger For HTC EVO 3D, EVO 4G, EVO 4G LTE
February 4, 2013
First time that I used it I plugged my phone in and it drained my battery completely. It did not charge at all. I thought it fried my phone. Have not and will not use it again. The low cost of the product makes it not even worth the shipping to send back.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. This car charger, with overcharge and short circuit prevention, should charge your phone properly instead of draining it or firing it. It should be an exceptional case only. Would you consider getting a replacement to try again? Please contact our customer service team within 3 months from the date of purchase at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html. They would be happy to provide any help. Thank you.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
The fact that it didn't work.

Drue
Michigan
4 Stars


car charger for HTC Evo 4G LTE
December 28, 2012
Just what I ordered. Works great and love the price! I enjoy ordering from this site. I have never had a problem getting what I needed and at a great price. Will order all my cell phone needs here.
Pros:
Price,convenience of having just about everything you need for cell phones at a great price.

carla
Green Cove Springs, FL
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Charger review
December 27, 2012
Great value works great.

Sandra Bliss
California
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Cant use
December 20, 2012
The item does not charge the phone
Merchant Response:
We are sorry for the defective car charger you received that would not charge your phone. It is a high performance charger for HTC EVO 3D, EVO 4G, EVO 4G LTE. In case it does not serve its purpose as expected, please do not hesitate to contact us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period for return arrangements of exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Cons:
It does not work.

Charisse
Atlanta, georgia
4 Stars


broke
December 16, 2012
micro usb connector pulled apart. item is no longer able to be used.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. The car charger should not break so easily. This should be an exceptional case only. Would you like to get a replacement to try again? Please contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date. Thank you

william
st. louis, mo
4 Stars


Just what I wanted
August 12, 2012
Works great, good price.

vals4con`
Florida
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


car charger
August 10, 2012
as described cant beat the deal

marc gordon
islip n.y.
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Car Chargers
August 10, 2012
Good value, fast service. Lots of items to choose from. Shop here all the time.

Julie
Napa, Ca
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


CAR CHARGER
August 8, 2012
WORKS WELL AND SERVES ITS PURPOSE
Pros:
COST

MESTOPHIA
OHIO
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great Value!!!!!
August 3, 2012
I love this website and all their products. If you order $20.00 or more the shipping is free. I have bought 3 different times from this company and they have been fast, efficient, and accurate everytime. My wife washed her HTC EVO and a week later we noticed that it would turn on, but then noticed that the battery was expanding. So I bought another battery from cellphoneshop.com and its like nothing ever happened to her phone. I will definitely continue purchasing from this company.

Byates
Guthrie, Ok
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Car charger for HTC EVO 4G
August 1, 2012
I had others charger before and none work better than this one for the price.
Pros:
Same as above.

Tony
Arlington, Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


It's Ok
July 27, 2012
This is my third charger that I bought on this website. All three were the same but one of them stopped working in about 1 year. So it's hit and miss. Maybe it'll work for a long time maybe just for a year but it's still pretty good for its price

Josh
Mass
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Good buy!
July 18, 2012
I'm surprised at how dependable this car charger is for the price I paid! I will definitely order more phone accessories from cellphoneshop.com.

Paris
Houston
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great product
July 14, 2012
Product works great as it was advertised with my HTC EVO 4G. It was sold at a great price and delivered in a short time after order was placed online.
Pros:
Works great with my cell phone.
Cons:
No dislikes so far.

Al
McAllen Texas
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Car charger
July 9, 2012
item is as described

Marie Everhart
Hudson, Fl
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great Buy
July 8, 2012
Works great with my HTC EVO 4G. Price is better than what the generic chargers are selling for in the local stores.
Pros:
Price Quality

K
NH
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


dead
July 4, 2012
worked for one week than stopped. would cost more to return than by another.
Merchant Response:
This Car Charger is made of good quality materials and should not stop working within a short period of time. The defective charger is just an isolated case. Please contact us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within the 3-month warranty period. We can send you a replacement, arrange store credit, exchange or refund upon your request. Thank you.
Cons:
stopped working in a week

Ed Moran Jr
usa
4 Stars


works great
July 2, 2012
very inexpensive and great quality works better then the evo ome one
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

john
florida
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Car Charger
June 29, 2012
Works great.
Pros:
Easy to use

REE
California
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Perfect!
June 22, 2012
Bought a $40.00 charger from Sprint 2 years ago and it stopped working. So far so good with this charger. Price is right!!

Lea Ann
Tallahassee, FL
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Works as promised!
June 18, 2012
Great for the price to have a car charger. Works with my iPhone 4S and other iPhones as well.
Pros:
Price!
Cons:
Nothing.

Ann
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


You get what you pay for...
June 13, 2012
3 of these broke within the first week....
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. This HTC EVO car should not break easily as they are made of good quality materials. Maybe the ones you received are from a bad batch only. Would you consider getting replacements to try again? Please contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the date of purchase. Our staff will then arrange accordingly. Thank you.
Pros:
Loved the price, the quality is not very good at all.

Jason Baker
Jackson, Michigan
4 Stars


car charger
June 10, 2012
This charger will charge the cell phone but I can't use the phone while it charges.
Merchant Response:
This is a high performance car charger, which allows you to charge your phone and talk at the same time. If the charger does not work as described, or if you are not completely satisfied with it, you may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date and request for an exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Pros:
Charges the battery.
Cons:
Can't use the phone while it charges

sam
mobile al
4 Stars


evo 4g
June 3, 2012
Works well, fast shipping

Jeff
Spring City, PA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


cell phone charger fot HTC Evo 3D, Evo 4G
May 30, 2012
I have purchased a few of these chargers now and they either don't work when I get them or they stop working within a few weeks of having them. Very dissapointed in the quality of them.
Merchant Response:
We are sorry to hear about the broken chargers. The chargers are guaranteed with excellent quality and are durable. They should be from a bad batch only. In case you are not satisfied with the chargers, you can return them for an exchange, store credit or refund within 3 months from the date of purchase. Just contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html, and they will process accordingly. Thank you.
Pros:
Good price
Cons:
Don't work

Tammy Long
cape cod, MA
4 Stars


car charger for HTC EVO
May 29, 2012
Works well. Could be faster in fully charging phone.
Pros:
Very inexpensive
Cons:
Not fast enough

Bob
Los Angeles
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Doesn't Charge But Rather Sustains
February 13, 2012
Rediculously low price - but then again you get what you pay for. In my opinion, this charger simply sustains the current battery life while driving to your destination - it doesn't put out enough amps to charge. I carry 5 batteries with me 4 my HTC EVO 4G. I wish a higher quality charger was carried. The connection tip also came off after 3 mo. I would recommend this to a friend only as a low cost temporary alternative. I will pay the $30 & try the [@] product. Well see, but I expect that it will really charge the battery - if not, I'll take it back.
Merchant Response:
Thank you for your comment and sorry for the problem you have experienced with the charger. This charger is guaranteed with high quality. It should be an exceptional case only. Please contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date. You can request for a replacement, exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Cons:
Connection Tip flimsy

gi-gi
Phila., PA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Barely works
February 7, 2012
This charger doesn't charge very quickly. It works if you keep it plugged in, but it won't give it much of a charge.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. This car charger should have a good charging performance with HTC EVO 3D and EVO 4G. Maybe this is an exceptional case. If you are not completely satisfied with the charger, please contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the date of purchase, and you may request for a replacement, exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Cons:
Poor Design

marathonmama
Wichita, KS
4 Stars


Gr8 charger no better price!!
February 2, 2012
The car charger accommadates very well, and the price paid is like at an average discount of &75% off and that can't be beat at least not legally...
Pros:
Lightweight, Car chargers compatible, Easy Controls, Durable
Cons:
Cord Is Too Short

Melody
San Diego , CA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Excellent website
January 24, 2012
Great prices and good shipping times
Pros:
Easy Controls

mike w
Atlanta, Ga
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


great price and works too
January 20, 2012
very convienient and necessary
Pros:
Lightweight, Versatile
Cons:
Cord Is Too Short

LILA
BROWNSVILLE, TX
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


great price
January 20, 2012
good quality long lasting very reasonable price
Cons:
Cord Is Too Short

Gwag
lancaster california
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great Deal!
January 19, 2012
I bought three of these at one time and it cost less than just one offered by Sprint. I got one for me, one for my husband and one for my brother. This is actually the second time i've bought one for my husband, he keeps his orginal in his work truck and it is already over a year old. Great deal, works great, highly reccommend.
Pros:
Works perfectly, Great value

The Budget Nerd
Beach City, TX
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Better price than I had seen anywhere!
January 19, 2012
The EVO seems to go thru battery life very quickly and since I commute, a car charger is imperative. This was a great low cost investment.
Pros:
Compact, Durable, Effective

Robinita Hood
New Jersey
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.




Car Charger For HTC EVO 3D, EVO 4G, EVO 4G LTE
$2.99

By alejandro escalante from SAN DIEGO CA on July 11, 2012
will it work with samsung galaxy 1

By Customer Service on July 30, 2012

Answer:
Sorry, may you confirm with us again your full exact phone model? Please contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html for assistance.

By Paul from New Jersey on June 5, 2012
Is this a 1 Amp charger for a HTC EVO V 4G. It can not work with a 1/2 amp charger
By Customer Service on June 7, 2012

Answer:
This car charger compatibles with both 12 VDC and 24 VDC systems. Please check if it would work with your car and phone.