AA / AAA Battery Charger Package


AA / AAA Battery Charger Package
AA / AAA Battery Charger Package - Click to enlarge
Item Number:CHA-AABAT
Regular price:$25.99
Last Day Clearance Sale:$9.49
You Save:63%
Sales Ends 10/24/14
Availability:In Stock
Deal Expires In:
Quantity:


  • Recharges up to 4 AA / AAA rechargeable NiMH / Ni-Cd batteries from a wall outlet.
  • LED Indicators show charging status.
  • Comes with 2 AA and 2 AAA batteries.
  • Compact and portable for easy storage.
  • Perfect for traveling purpose.

Specifications :

  • Input voltage : AC 100~240V (50/60Hz)
  • Charging output : AA / AAA 4x100mA
  • Dimensions (approx.) : 87mm x 61mm x 57mm

Warning : DO NOT CHARGE ALKALINE OR OTHER NON-RECHARGEABLE BATTERIES WITH THIS CHARGER.







Overall Rating for AA / AAA Battery Charger Package
(based on 23 reviews)
AA / AAA Battery Charger Package
4 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
LOVE LOVE MY BATTERIES/CHargers
October 24, 2013
I LOVE THAT I CAN ALLWAYS HAVE SOME BATTERIES THAT R N GOOD WORKING ORDER,LOVE LOVE IT
Pros:
I LOVE NOT LIKE I LOVE MY BATTERIES AND CHARGES

patricia
upper marlboro, MD
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


battery charge
September 23, 2013
good product,works great

j0hn
canada
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Batter Charger Pack
September 18, 2013
Can't beat the price for the charger and extra batteries.

Jan
Destrehan, LA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great Battery Charger
September 17, 2013
Great Charger, batteries charged without any issues and works great, good deal for the price

PegofGreenville
Greenville, NC
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Happy, Happy, Happy
September 12, 2013
Good quality merchandise and quick order.

Richard
Chatsworth, Ga
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


AA/AAA Battery charger package
August 6, 2013
Offset plug on charger will not fit in most receptacles. The covering on the AA/AAA rechargeable batteries which came with the charger was pealing off, and the batteries will not charge.
Merchant Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Our AA / AAA Battery Charger Package recharges up to 4 AA / AAA rechargeable NiMH / Ni-Cd batteries from a wall outlet. In case it does not work properly, please do not hesitate to let us know by contacting us at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html. Within 3 months from the purchase date, you may request for replacement, exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Pros:
The price
Cons:
The batteries and charger do not work.

Bonnie
huntington beach, CA
4 Stars


works great
July 31, 2013
I have charged both AA and AAA batteries successfully.
Pros:
compact

Rhoda Whitney
Colorado
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


NEVER RECEIVED IT
July 29, 2013
IT HAS BEEN A MONTH AND I HAVEN'T RECEIVED IT YET, I GUESS I MIGHT HAVE TO WAIT ONE MORE MONTH !
Merchant Response:
Sorry about the delay in delivery. The normal process time for regular mail is about 7-10 business days. However, sometimes due to variation of postal service in different areas, some areas may take a little longer. In case you still have not received the package over 3 weeks from the sent date, you may contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html for an update. Our staff can offer to re-send the order or to refund for the order upon request. Thank you.

Henry
15465 sw 150 st miami fl. 33196
4 Stars


Awful
June 2, 2013
It worked for a whopping 2 whole minutes.
Merchant Response:
Sorry about the AA / AAA Battery Charger Package. The AA / AAA Battery Charger Package is guaranteed with good quality and should not break easily. Maybe it is an exceptional case only. Would you like to get a replacement to try again? Please contact our support team within 3 months from the date of purchase at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html. Thank you.
Pros:
At least I still have working rechargeable batteries.
Cons:
Doesn't charge batteries Broke immediately

Jordan
Bismarck, ND
4 Stars


Buyers beware
February 12, 2013
After reading all the positive reviews, i decided to get 2 of these batteries/charger combo because i have 2 kids with a lot of toys that require aa/aaa batteries. After fully charging it before 1st use, it was great for the first week or so after that it wouldn't hold a charge for more than a few days. Total garbage, don't waste you time & $ on these junk.
Merchant Response:
Sorry if the 2 AA and 2 AAA batteries does not hold a charge good enough for your needs. You can contact our support team at http://www.cellphoneshop.net/contactus.html within 3 months from the purchase date. If the AA / AAA Battery Charger Package does not meet your expectation, you may request for an exchange, store credit or refund. Thank you.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Cheap quality, don' hold a charge, gets very hot when charging(both charger and batteries). Bad design, when taking battery out of the charger, it s very tight and rips the bottom of the plastic off.

phil
Vancouver, bc
4 Stars


nothing to review , product doesnt work. replacement being sent
December 20, 2012
that item does NOT work. i notified the company, and they were very nice about it , and offered to send me another (hopefully working) unit. im still waiting to receive the replacement.
Merchant Response:
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry that the first charger you have received does not work properly. This battery charger should recharge up to 4 AA / AAA rechargeable NiMH / Ni-Cd batteries from a wall outlet. Maybe this is an exceptional case only. Feel free to contact us again in case you still encounter any problem with the replacement charger. Thank you.

bruce bennett
california, los angeles
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Good value
December 10, 2012
Idea for the price
Pros:
Meets my needs
Cons:
charge does not maintain

Randy
Toronto,Ontario
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


AA/AAA Battery Charger Package
December 10, 2012
Awesome product for price. Great value.
Pros:
Great price and product
Cons:
nothing

Sara
California
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Good investment
September 26, 2012
This is a great set of rechargeable batteries and charger. They work very well and last for several hours before having to be recharged. Great for the environment and for your wallet.
Pros:
Rechargeable Come with charger
Cons:
Batteries get a little hot if left in charger for too long. Eventually the batteries get a little frayed from going in and out of the charger.

Patience
New Jersey
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Great Deal
September 17, 2012
I'm really glad I ordered this charger - having both capability to charge AA & AAA is awesome. Price is awesome to boot
Pros:
Charges quickly & convenient for travel

PHIL
DULUTH, GA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Good Product
August 12, 2012
Good Product and great service

Frank
Kansas City, KS
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


very good product
June 4, 2012
use them regularly work well John
Pros:
handy,easy to use ps bought 9 products all are very satisfactory

John Jacobson
scottsdale,az
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


It works
February 26, 2012
It great to use for recharging the batteries for my game and camera.
Pros:
Its not huge and bulky
Cons:
AA batteries are to big

cheap buyer
new York
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


works great
January 23, 2012
For remote control toys
Pros:
Durable

Marc the crossfitter
Queen Creek, Az
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


I would buy this product again
January 20, 2012
I use these batteries for my tv remotes. I no longer have to purchase batteries every month.
Pros:
Lightweight, Durable

shortikool
norfolk, va
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


I would give this to all my children
January 17, 2012
I use this for my spin toothbrush, it saves me a lot of money.
Pros:
Versatile

geeta
New York
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


Works great and arrived on time!
January 15, 2012
replace non rechargeble batteries

user in Seattle
Seattle, WA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.


COMPACT
January 14, 2012
IT SAVES ME ON BATTERY TIME AND LIFE....VERY COMPACT. EASY TO STORE WHILE I TRAVEL. REALLY DON'T HAVE NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT THE PRODUCT.

COgossip
PITTSBURGH, PA
4 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.




AA / AAA Battery Charger Package
$9.49

By Marsha Botset from Chester, Va. on March 13, 2014
Will this be compatible with my Samsung R455c phone?
By Customer Service on July 22, 2014

Answer:
It is not compatible with my Samsung R455c phone.